Wednesday, January 22, 2020
The skye times mobile

Four candidates have put forward their names forward for the West Highland area in the forthcoming Crofting Commission elections.

The area takes in Sutherland, Wester Ross, Skye & Lochalsh and ballot papers will be issued by post to all eligible electors and must be returned in the pre-paid envelope provided by 4.00 p.m. on Thursday 16th March 2017.

Candidates nominated are Peter O’Donnghaile from Camastiannavaig, Portree, Jonathan James Hedges, caravan, Rossal, Rogart, Stephen William Love, Sand Passage, Laide, Wester Ross and Mairi Mackenzie, Torran, Loggie, Lochbroom.

Site created by Intermedia Services (Stornoway) Ltd © 2017